美国境内免费送货

常见问答

胶原蛋白信息

什么是胶原蛋白?

胶原蛋白是我们身体结缔组织中的主要蛋白质。它给我们的皮肤,头发,指甲,骨头,关节和软骨结构和弹性。胶原蛋白是我们身体整体健康、美丽和健康的重要组成部分。

我需要胶原蛋白吗?

胶原蛋白是我们皮肤中的主要蛋白质,它负责保持皮肤的弹性,防止细纹和皱纹,并产生光泽、露水的皮肤。在我们20多岁的时候,我们身体的胶原蛋白开始消耗,促使我们需要在日常饮食中添加胶原蛋白补充剂。

除了皮肤,胶原蛋白还负责保持我们的关节、骨骼和肌腱的柔韧、灵活和活跃。液体胶原蛋白补充剂有助于防止肌肉流失,减轻关节疼痛和增加肌肉质量。通过在你的健身方案中添加一种液态胶原蛋白补充剂,你可以加快两次训练之间的愈合过程。

液体胶原蛋白对心血管健康也有直接影响。补充胶原蛋白可以帮助你的整体健康,通过增加能量和解决动脉损伤。

我应该什么时候开始服用胶原蛋白补充剂?

从我们二十出头开始,胶原蛋白水平每年以1-1.5%的速度随着年龄的增长而下降。这会导致皮肤黯淡、关节僵硬、柔韧性降低和能量水平降低。通过补充胶原蛋白,我们可以恢复我们的胶原蛋白水平

什么是海洋胶原蛋白?

胶原蛋白主要来源于四种动物:牛(牛)、猪(猪)、鸡和海洋(鱼)。在这四种胶原蛋白中,海洋胶原蛋白的“生物利用度”最高,也就是说吸收速度最快,这使得它在快速恢复胶原蛋白方面格外出色。

什么是水解胶原蛋白?

当胶原蛋白被水解时,蛋白质被分解成更小的“肽”,以便于快速消化。我们所有的胶原蛋白液体饮料都经过了水解过程,为您提供最高质量的胶原蛋白肽,从而获得最佳效益。

液体胶原蛋白和粉状胶原蛋白有什么区别?

与粉状或胶囊不同,胶原蛋白饮料以液态形式摄入后可立即吸收。另外,没有准备时间,也没有乱七八糟的。开门,喝酒,继续你的一天。

重型产品

我应该吃多少胶原蛋白?

我们每瓶1.69盎司含有5000-10000毫克胶原蛋白。为了达到最佳效果,我们建议每天喝一瓶。

每个盒子里有多少瓶?

每份胶原蛋白饮料订单都配有10个易于打开的扭开瓶。

你的饮料味道怎么样?

每一种配方的风味都是花香的,有其独特的味道。我们的客户说我们的产品有茉莉花、橘子和苹果的味道。每一种口味都是用植物提取物精心调制的,并用天然衍生成分来增甜。

你的胶原蛋白饮料里有什么?

我们独特的液体配方是由海洋胶原蛋白和ll型胶原蛋白经特殊水解工艺制成。这个过程将胶原蛋白分解成更小、更容易吸收的肽,从而提高吸收速度,获得更快、更好的结果。我们的胶原蛋白配方富含植物提取物、维生素和矿物质。

你的红皮肤,头发和指甲配方是什么?

我们的小红瓶专注于恢复皮肤、头发和指甲的强度和光泽。每瓶1.69盎司使用优质海洋胶原蛋白,目标,重建和滋养你的皮肤,头发和指甲。

你的蓝色皮肤、关节和骨骼配方是什么?

对于健身爱好者,我们的蓝色小瓶子专注于强化和修复你的皮肤、关节和骨骼。每瓶1.69盎司使用海洋和II型胶原蛋白,以关节、骨骼、肌腱和软骨为目标,增强耐力,加快运动后的愈合。

你的紫色皮肤和心脏配方是什么?

为了整体身体和心脏健康,我们的小紫瓶注重保护你的皮肤和心血管健康,同时促进能量和新陈代谢。每瓶含胶原蛋白和抗氧化成分,可有效保护肌肤新陈代谢。

退款和退货

你们的退货政策是什么?

平均来说,大约需要2个月才能看到胶原蛋白的全部效果,因此我们建议每天服用该产品以获得最佳效果。

但是,如果您在购买后30天内对产品不满意,我们将很乐意为您办理退货手续。发送电子邮件至info@heivy.com开始你的回归。

你们的产品环保吗?

对!我们的胶原蛋白饮料采用全天然成分和环保制造工艺。我们使用可持续来源的野生鱼类,不含人造糖、奶制品、转基因生物或麸质、绿色制造技术和100%可回收玻璃瓶。

**这些声明没有经过FDA的评估。本产品不用于诊断、治疗、治愈或预防任何疾病。

Free shipping over $35 in US

FAQs

Collagen Information


What is collagen?

Collagen is the main protein in the connective issues of our bodies. It gives our skin, hair, nails, bones, joints and cartilage structure and elasticity. Collagen is an essential part of our body’s overall health, beauty and wellness.


Do I need collagen?

Collagen is the major protein in our skin that’s responsible for maintaining elasticity, keeping fine lines and wrinkles at bay, and creating glowing, dewy skin. In our 20’s, our body’s collagen begins depleting, prompting the need to add collagen supplements to our diets and routines. 

In addition to skin, collagen is responsible for keeping our joints, bones and tendons limber, flexible and active. Liquid collagen supplements help prevent muscle loss, relieve joint pain and boost muscle mass. By adding a liquid collagen supplement to your fitness regimen, you can speed up the healing process between workouts.

Liquid collagen also has a direct impact on cardiovascular heart health. Adding a collagen supplement can help your overall health by boosting energy and addressing arterial damage.


When should I start taking collagen supplements?

Starting in our early twenties collagen levels decrease with age at a rate of 1-1.5% each year. This results in lackluster skin, stiff joints, less flexibility and lower energy levels. By taking collagen supplements we can restore our collagen levels.n S


What is marine collagen?

Collagen comes from four main animal sources: bovine (cow), porcine (pig), chicken and marine (fish). Of the four, marine collagen has the highest ‘bioavailability,’ or fastest absorption rate, making it exceptionally good at restoring collagen quickly. 


What is hydrolyzed collagen?

When collagen is hydrolyzed, the proteins have been broken down into smaller “peptides” for easy, quick digestion. All of our liquid collagen drinks have been through the hydrolysis process to provide you with the highest quality collagen peptides for the best benefits possible.


What’s the difference between liquid collagen and powdered collagen?

Unlike powders or capsules, collagen drinks are immediately ready for absorption when ingested in liquid form. Plus, there’s zero prep time and no mess. Just open, drink and get on with your day.

  

Heivy Products

 

How much collagen should I take?

Each of our 1.69oz bottles contains 5,000 - 10,000mg of collagen. We recommend drinking one bottle per day for optimal results.


How many bottles come in each box?

Each collagen drink order comes with 10 easy to open twist-off bottles. 


What do your drinks taste like?

Each formula’s flavor profile is floral and fragrant with its own unique taste. Our customers have described our products having jasmine, orange and apple notes. Each flavor profile is carefully curated with plant-based extracts and sweetened with naturally derived ingredients.


What’s in your collagen drinks?

Our unique liquid formula is made from marine collagen and type ll collagen using a special hydrolysis process. This process breaks down the collagen into smaller, easier to absorb peptides that increase the absorption rate for faster, better results. Our collagen formulas are fortified with plant-based extracts, vitamins and minerals.


What’s in your red skin, hair and nails formula?

Our little red bottle focuses on restoring the strength and luster of your skin, hair and nails. Each 1.69oz bottle uses premium marine collagen to target, rebuild and nourish your skin, hair and nails.


What’s in your blue skin, joint and bones formula?

For the fitness fans, our little blue bottle focuses on fortifying and repairing your skin, joints and bones. Each 1.69oz bottle uses marine and type II collagen to target joints, bones, tendons and cartilage for greater endurance and faster healing from exercise.


What’s in your purple skin and heart formula?

For overall body and heart health, our little purple bottle focuses on protecting your skin and cardiovascular health while boosting energy and metabolism. Each 1.69oz bottle uses premium marine collagen to target skin repair, plus antioxidants and nutrients from plant-based extracts for improved energy, metabolism for cardiovascular protection.


Refunds & Returns


What is your return policy?

On average, it takes about 2 months to see the full results of collagen so we recommend taking the product every day for optimal results. 

However, if you are not satisfied with the product within 30 days of your purchase, we will happily process your return. Email us at info@heivy.com to start your return.


Are your products eco-friendly?

Yes! Our collagen drinks are made using all natural ingredients and eco-friendly manufacturing processes. We use sustainably sourced, wild caught fish, no artificial sugars, dairy, GMOs or gluten, green manufacturing technology and 100% recyclable glass bottles.


**These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.